The NEO Endurance Series is one of the top endurance racing leagues across the whole of simracing. With the league going into it’s fifth year, co-founder of the league, Niel Hekkens wanted to improve the logo after making many improvements to the league as a whole across its five year existence. He said, “Because the […]

Jacob Tofts

Pure racing team is leading in the prototype class ahead of Core simracing prototype and the two Thrustmaster mivano racing LMP’s. Pure racing team LMP has won the three previous races at Sebring, Road America and Motegi. In your GT field Virtual Racing School Coanda SimSport is leading the standings with two cars in front […]

Gianni Quintelier