The coronavirus outbreak is keeping Sage Karam out of a real-world IndyCar. But the veteran driver is still finding a way to terrorize fellow racers: on the virtual track. Karam led all but four laps en route to a dominating performance Wednesday night in the Ascher Racing Grand Prix at The Glen, round two of […]

Jason Galvin

George Sandman fired the opening salvo in the battle for the 2020 Lionheart Retro Series presented by DMLC Racing Channel championship. The second-year driver scored the second win of his career against a stacked field, edging defending champion Ryan Otis by 0.021 seconds to win the DMLC Racing Channel Grand Prix of Miami at Homestead-Miami […]

Jason Galvin

Connor Harrington made a statement Wednesday night. The second-year driver in the Lionheart IndyCar Series presented by First Medical Equipment captured his second-career victory after a thrilling battle with Chris Stofer and Joe Hassert over the final laps of the First Medical Equipment 200 at Homestead-Miami Speedway. “What a great race,” said Harrington. “Chris really […]

Jason Galvin

The wait is over. The clock reset. The road to LH10 starts now. With the 2019 season now a distant memory the cars and the stars of the Lionheart Racing Series powered by HyperX roar back to life for another championship run and another season of thrilling wheel to wheel action. The 2020 campaign will […]

Jorge Anzaldo

That’s right, earlier this summer, the Lionheart league members gathered at the real-world Iowa IndyCar race to cheer on series driver Sage Karam as he tried to tame the short, tricky oval. Now, several months later they return in virtual form to try to tame it themselves in the Birky Trucking 200 at Iowa Speedway. […]

Andrew Kinsella

For the first time all season, Adam Blocker faced a challenge on a road course. Ultimately, it did not matter. The defending champion in the Lionheart IndyCar Series presented by First Medical Equipment pulled away following the first pit stop to win the Plasma-Tracks Grand Prix of Monza, the inaugural event for the series at […]

Jason Galvin

Joshua Rogers, Ricardo Castro Ledo and Martin Krönke clinch the VRS GT iRacing World Championship at Sebring as the duo get their fifth win this season from five races. The #81 VRS Coanda Simsport BMW M8 GTE held off a charge from teammates, Mack Bakkum and Mitchel DeJong in the #8 BMW to seal the […]

Jacob Tofts